Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Clean, good service. Online booking worked great. Nice waiting room with Wifi. Justine is doing an excellent job taking care of customers car care needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Always great service at West Herr INFINITI. Service is always performed beyond my expectations. Makes me glad I purchased and have service done at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

My experience was flawless, I was given a loaner car conducive to my needs, my brakes were replaced at a decent price and Justine was wonderful. Extremely accommodating and extremely efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service department. Responsive and very helpful. James goes out of his way to ensure your satisfaction. THX Weat Herr INFINITI Williamsville!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Wonderful job by all of the workers ,great service at all ends.would definitely go there again to buy a car ....it is a super place . Tiffany provided us with terrific service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

This was my first new vehicle purchase in ages and I am so glad that I had Justine at my side! She made the entire experience as painless as possible. She was on top of every detail. She made me feel like I was her only customer - she gave me 100% of her attention and saw to every last detail. The remodeled dealership is amazing and the customer waiting area is beautiful. Great coffee too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I was happy to get my fog lamp fix… Taking a long trip to Ohio next week really need to see your those back country roads… Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Work was done very quickly and didn’t run into a single issue. Will be coming back in the future. Would recommend to anyone getting service done on their INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

My sales man Marc Gerevics and Glenn Lista are nothing but the best, treat me and ally referrals very well, my service rep Dave at West Herr nissan Williamsville always makes sure my car is properly serviced and that I'm satisfied. Nothing but the best with my guys over at West Herr nissan/INFINITI in Williamsville!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Justine was great! She made sure that some additional new car challenges, beyond the scheduled oil change, were handled expeditiously! Overall, a terrific customer experience (with great coffee a bonus)!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

David Ciesielski noted our concern and made sure the issues were resolved. There was a noise coming from the left front wheel which was fixed and our maintenance as well as NY inspection . Great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

West Herr has been my dealership of choice for many years. The mega-dealer has been recognized by many organizations as philanthropic and invested in our community The team is part of the fabric of Western New York Dealer principle, Scott Bieler sets the tone for the corporate culture

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The dealership kept me updated along the way through my service. They were customer friendly and did right by the customer. . Thank you for treating the customer right .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very professional, great staff , great service everything you would expect from a dealership my estimated wait time was 90 min. They completed entire job in 40 min. Way to go !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Quick service. They have a nice lounge area for clients to relax. Justine was very helpful in walking over the process and showing me around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Mark Hannon is your guy to go to! Went for a used car and ended with a new car Works with you to get approved!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

James always goes above and beyond! Always have a wonderful experience! Thanks so much for always being very friendly and time appreciate! I love my infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

West Herr INFINITI of Williamsville is TOP SHELF. They are professional, caring, responsive & they listen. You read it correctly this is an organization in 2021 that actually listens when you are telling them your issues. Deal with confidence when you deal with this organization. Dan in sales, Jim, Marc & Tiffany in service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

David provided perfect service for an oil change today. Polite, professional, prompt, kind, generous, informative, helpful. Great way to start the day. Thank you David. Annette Szefler

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Could not have asked for a better car buying experience. Both Pam and Marc were true professionals. They answered all of the questions that both my wife and I had about the car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Long term west Herr customer for a reason. Excellent service, professional staff and competitive pricing. After comparing written offers from four Nissan dealers for identical murano sl, I decided to go with west Herr for the third time. Great staff at the Williamsville store who made every effort to win my business. Would not hesitate to use for future automotive purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

A great group of individuals who made the process ( one that I hate) actually very easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in an Infinity

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

My family only deals with West Herr when purchasing vehicles. The entire process is transparent, theres no haggling, back office bogus approvals. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. There is never a feeling of pressures sales, only trying to problem solve with customers. Greg Tobin has done a wonderful job helping my family and I over the years with our vehicle purchases. We are loyal customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Great experience buying my second car from West Herr. Frank did a great job finding the right car for me and following through with the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Traded in my 2018 Rogue for the new 2021 Rogue and it is beyond beautiful. Dan Fabrizio reached out to me letting me know they had a great promotion going and wanted to get me in as soon as I could to take advantage. I got a big upgrade and he made the process a breeze! Walked me through all the new features and put my mind at ease with making a new purchase. He was a pleasure to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Incredible salesman. Showed us numerous vehicles and never rushed us or tried to steal us in any direction other then what we wanted. Made paperwork quick and easy. Extremely knowledgeable. Great Experience!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service always! I only use INFINITI of Williamsville for service. They review and explain everything thoroughly and professionally. Mike R. went over everything and gave me options for different tires along with the prices explaining the difference in the tires. He kept me informed during the day They loaned me a new INFINITI to drive for the day which was so convenient and gave me the opportunity to drive a larger model

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Shawn alford was very helpful and professional. I asked for concise pricing ,which he provided. The finance department was also very helpful and courteous which I appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great and easy process! Thanks for the help! I got the deal that I wanted and love my new car. Everyone wore a mask and it was clean and safe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

No problem with the service department, with the exception of having only 1 technician as a Hybrid specialist. Very disappointed in INFINITI America for their lack of support for the Hybrid warranty policy. They apparently have a list of parts covered by the Hybrid warranty, but nobody could provide that list to us?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Excellent service as usual. Service completed on time. Provided with loaner. Everything was throughly reviewed and, explained to me. car was washed and sanitized. Pleasant and professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I always have a good experience whenever I need the service department. Jim K. is always professional, courteous, and efficient, always with a with a personal touch! This is also the first time I used the shuttle service and I enjoyed my conversation and experience with my driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I like how they always help you and keep you informed, Jim specially is ready to help to him he’s ready to explain what’s going on in with your vehicle and how he can help if anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

These guys were great! I hate buying cars but these guys made the experience of buying a new car what it should be; fun and happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

My Whole experience couldn’t of gone any better. It was a pleasure. Thank you Alia in sales Glen in finance and Fred for making my purchase a easy stress free deal. You guys really treat customers GREAT🤗

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Was very please in service. Blake durante was not pushy Had a lot of patience with me. He went beyond to help me. A super nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Dan Fabrizio from West Herr INFINITI of Williamsville was wonderful to work with. Everything went very smoothly from beginning to end! Very Satisfied and would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great to deal with!! I definitely recommend this dealer. They are very thorough, easy to deal with and overall an awesome experience! I’ll go back for my next lease for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Had an air conditioning emergency and West Herr got me in immediately and fixed the compressor in record time. Super nice staff, super clean environment. Marc did his best! I’m super pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Dan Fabrizio is awesome! I will also get my cars from him! I have leased my last three Rogues from West Herr. Dan has always helped me. He is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I am impressed with the West-Herr experience and care for my car. I drive about 20 miles for NYS inspection which I could have done locally but prefer WH service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great service. Made it easy despite COVID-19 restrictions. Dan Fabrizio is a superb salesperson. Wonderful to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to get into a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

My QX56 is only serviced by Infinity of Williamsville. Jim and the service teams are professional. The service manager is also helpful; true teamwork in action by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Since West-Herr purchased the INFINITI dealership service is outstanding. Loaners are available at no cost (except for fuel used) or you can spend time in the beautifully remodeled waiting area. Both Service Managers are excellent and possess extensive experience. On occasion have spoken directly with the mechanic, who was also very helpful. Have not witnessed any upselling; when I ask about specific maintenance items the Service Manager refers me to the INFINITI recommended schedule. Finally, if my car starts making a strange sound I simply drive over to the dealership and when a Service Manager is free we drive around ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Excellent process from start to finish. Service and repairs have always been the beat dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Sales process simple, fair and quick. Have owned three INFINITI vehicles and won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Would highly recommend. Drove from Webster to Buffalo. Well worth the trip!! Would highly recommend them and Ade. No hassle. I need five more words

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Wonderful sales and associates made car purchase pleasurable and easy. Everyone was very easy to talk to and happy to assist with questions even after my purchase

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Excellent customer service. Informative salespeople. Good vehicle selection. Very courteous. Easy to work with. 4th car from dealer. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Ya da ya d's ya da

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

This is a great car. I like the way it has wheels, but the number one feature is the way it keeps the rain off my hairr.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

Shawn was an excellent rep. I noticed other reps that when they weren’t with a customer we’re very aware of making sure that other customers working with reps were taken care of too. One customer was with a rep that had had two chairs in his office which left one without a chair and the other rep brought him a chair which I thought was awesome service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

The product is excellent. The Salesperson (Jesse Biekza) was the epitome of customer service! He went out of his way to go over every detail with every car we drove (and there were many). He never tried to over or under sell a vehicle, he just gave facts; which led us to pick the INFINITI product. I was shocked at how much time and effort he put in to accommodate us with his time and once we picked our car he went over a ton more details including helping us download the apps that would help us with getting to ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Teddy was very professional, honest and patient. He answered all my questions and offered additional options. He was very thorough! I have been a Nissan customer for 9 years and Teddy is the best of the best!! Will highly recommend him!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

This place is fantastic! I had my eyes on a car I wanted and they made it happen! The salesman James was amazing! I will be back for future service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

Amazing staff. They bent over backwards to ensure we had a satisfactory experience. We'll keep going back to West Herr because of their exceptional service .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

Salesman stayed true to his word. Hands down gave us the best deal around. We had good communication throughout the process. Really nice clean dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019

Dan F. And the entire West Herr team once again made leasing a car easier than ordering at a fast food restaurant!! This is my 4th car in a year with Dan and West Herr!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

Excellent fast service!!! Great people!! We love George Cannon!!!! Wonderful man to work with!! Would recommend him to anyone and will recommend him to everyone!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Stayed out looking at a used car. Ended up getting a brand new 2019 Nissan Sentra at a far better price. So far this is the 3rd vehicle that We have purchased from Joe. He goes above and beyond to make his customers satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

From the first time and walked in and when I came in to pick up the car. It was excellent. Very professional and courteous! Ted was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

I just made a purchase at West Herr Nissan and I am very happy with my experience. I am on my third Nissan; the other two I purchased elsewhere. I had come in to see a specific SUV. I arrived and waited for the salesperson I was meeting with, who was with another customer. I was informed that the SUV I wanted to see was sold earlier in the day. Not the way I wanted to start the process. I ended up working with Shawn, and along with his manager, Fred, the two made sure that they did whatever they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Today I took my car in for inspection at INFINITI Williamsville Service Dept and was greeted by Mr. James Kiera. I am beyond pleased with his courteous and friendly service. He went over and above the level of service I have ever experienced at a Car Dealership. He was considerate, honest and super helpful. In fact everyone in the service dept. was smiling and attentive. I congratulate the Williamsville INFINITI for maintaining such high level of customer service and for hiring the best people to represent them. Again, I would give Mr. James Kiera 5 stars for his service and thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Ted Baynes is an excellent salesman. I informed him of the vehicle I wanted, he picked it up and had it ready for when I got to the dealership. Very accommodating as I live out of state. All of my husband's family uses them and only has great things to say. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and Ted to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Phenomenal Recommend to my family members and they got a used car that fit to their budget They have not let me or family down, felt very welcome and the staff have been very thorough to finding a perfect vehicle for you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

We bought a car on dec 21st this year and the sale was so smooth...great price for our trade in, no hassles for the Price...AJ (Anthony Johnson]our sales rep was fantastic! So excited.. bought the Nissan murano platinum!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Happy with the guys at WestHerr Nissan. Got a 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport SL from them and I’m really impressed with the vehicle and the service I got.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

I can’t say enough about this dealership so I’ll make it simple. West Herr is TOP NOTCH! Great staff, facilities, customer service, selection and prices. I worked with Chris Nash in sales, who was very knowledgeable and personable. They got me a great deal on a 2018 Pathfinder. I will definitely be referring people to West Herr and will be back again for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2018

Jesse Bieksza and Farhan (Fred) are the best!! They were very awesome in helping me select my new car. They made the car buying process convenient and pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

Mike was a really helpful salesperson and a credit to West Herr Sales & Service. The process was almost painless and amazingly quick. I admit I’m prejudiced as we have purchased or leased the last 7 cars we have thru West Herr!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Easiest new car purchase I ever had. Got a great deal on my trade-in and a very fair price on my new Murano. Never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. Mike Foster was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I made the right choice going to West Herr Nissan of Williamsville.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Just bought our second Rogue in 3 months from Frank Duquette. Frank is the best salesman I have ever dealt with hands down. The Rogue is a fantastic vehicle. We will definitely be coming back to both Frank and West Herr in the future!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2018

I met AJ after looking at cars Thru a local Site. After emails back and forth, I decided on a car and took the drive to West Hurr. When my wife and I arrived the SUV we went to see wasn?t availiable. AJ made every effort to find us the right SUV. After shopping around the area we decided to purchase at West Hurr. aJ is very knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable thru the entire buying process with no pressure at all. I feel very confident in our purchase and highly recommend you at least saying Hi to ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

AJ was a very courteous sensitive salesperson. His efforts in making me feel comfortable every step of the process from selection to completion of the sale was phenomenal. He is very personable and has an easy going attitude in respect that he will find the right match for you. Although the day was a little long AJ and the WestHerr Nissan staff made me feel welcomed and relaxed. This is my third car I have bought at this location and AJ and the group did not miss a beat. Love the service and experience. Also adore the purchase. J Reed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

I was not prepared for a new car because I was happy with what I had. Unfortunately accidents happen and you take a loss. I came to West Herr Nissan at Williamsville anxious because I need a vehicle ASAP but wasn?t sure wether I wanted a car or an suv;very important. Lucky for me I was introduced to Justine Jopp who put me at ease with the whole car shopping process. She took the time to ask me what i?m Looking for in a vehicle. I was able to express my concerns since I wasn?t sure ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

AJ was very friendly and super helpful in finding me the car that fit my needs and worked in my budget. Everyone at West Herr was personable and I did not feel pressured to buy. Would definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

The best place to get a car. Ron and Erin were great. Be back again. It was actually fun.. I get all my vehicles from west her it's the best.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2018

Purchasing/leasing a vehicle honestly was my least favorite thing to do until dealing with Anthony (AJ) Johnson. He is the most helpful, courteous & knowledgeable salesman. He took the worry & stress out of the process for me & my family. He went above & beyond what is expected and made sure we ended up with the best vehicle & deal for the money. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2018

I just purchased a Nissan Rough at West Herr. My journey of car shopping ended when I stopped at west Herr. Every person I came across was very well educated and friendly. The team definitely broughtJoy to the experience of purchasing a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

Mike Neal is the best sales person, he is very patient and friendly and knowledgeable, he did everything needed to make sure customer satisfaction, we were just looking then he helped us find ideal car. Thanks mike for your help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

Great experience, they did the best they could for me. I will recommend them every time. When it's time to get a new vehicle I will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Mike helped me get into a Nissan rouge . He was very nice and did a good job explaining the difference in vehicles and the prices.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

Staff was very friendly and I received good customer service. I was able to take a vantage of the shuttle which is a great convenience the recall was handled quickly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Always have felt comfortable with what was explained to me on what's going on my Nissan. Never had to feel pressured on spending more money that could be irrelevant for my car. Being that I'm deaf, it was never a problem with texting on updates for the service of my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2018

Cooperative and helpful. Would go back for service when needed. I would recommend them to others and consider purchasing a car from that dealership in the future .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Went for oil change and tire rotation. I had heard a clunking sound in my front end of the car when there was snow out but with the thaw it went away or lessened. I asked them to check it out just in case. Ended up being something with the steering rack. Part is on ordered and will be in Monday.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018

I went to the Nissan dealership for my Nissan Juke to get new tires. They were done in less time than they said they would be. I waited in the waiting area and they had plenty of coffee and beverage options, which is always nice! I had Frank and he was absolutely amazing. I had mentioned I didn't have a good experience the last time I was there. A technician tried to take advantage of me and get me to pay more than I should have. I told Frank of my concerns and he was very apologetic and kind. (...


Leave Us A Review