Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Quick service. They have a nice lounge area for clients to relax. Justine was very helpful in walking over the process and showing me around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

James always goes above and beyond! Always have a wonderful experience! Thanks so much for always being very friendly and time appreciate! I love my infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

West Herr INFINITI of Williamsville is TOP SHELF. They are professional, caring, responsive & they listen. You read it correctly this is an organization in 2021 that actually listens when you are telling them your issues. Deal with confidence when you deal with this organization. Dan in sales, Jim, Marc & Tiffany in service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

A great group of individuals who made the process ( one that I hate) actually very easy and stress free. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in an Infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service always! I only use INFINITI of Williamsville for service. They review and explain everything thoroughly and professionally. Mike R. went over everything and gave me options for different tires along with the prices explaining the difference in the tires. He kept me informed during the day They loaned me a new INFINITI to drive for the day which was so convenient and gave me the opportunity to drive a larger model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

No problem with the service department, with the exception of having only 1 technician as a Hybrid specialist. Very disappointed in INFINITI America for their lack of support for the Hybrid warranty policy. They apparently have a list of parts covered by the Hybrid warranty, but nobody could provide that list to us?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Excellent service as usual. Service completed on time. Provided with loaner. Everything was throughly reviewed and, explained to me. car was washed and sanitized. Pleasant and professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I always have a good experience whenever I need the service department. Jim K. is always professional, courteous, and efficient, always with a with a personal touch! This is also the first time I used the shuttle service and I enjoyed my conversation and experience with my driver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I like how they always help you and keep you informed, Jim specially is ready to help to him he’s ready to explain what’s going on in with your vehicle and how he can help if anyway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

These guys were great! I hate buying cars but these guys made the experience of buying a new car what it should be; fun and happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great to deal with!! I definitely recommend this dealer. They are very thorough, easy to deal with and overall an awesome experience! I’ll go back for my next lease for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I am impressed with the West-Herr experience and care for my car. I drive about 20 miles for NYS inspection which I could have done locally but prefer WH service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

My QX56 is only serviced by Infinity of Williamsville. Jim and the service teams are professional. The service manager is also helpful; true teamwork in action by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Since West-Herr purchased the INFINITI dealership service is outstanding. Loaners are available at no cost (except for fuel used) or you can spend time in the beautifully remodeled waiting area. Both Service Managers are excellent and possess extensive experience. On occasion have spoken directly with the mechanic, who was also very helpful. Have not witnessed any upselling; when I ask about specific maintenance items the Service Manager refers me to the INFINITI recommended schedule. Finally, if my car starts making a strange sound I simply drive over to the dealership and when a Service Manager is free we drive around ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Today I took my car in for inspection at INFINITI Williamsville Service Dept and was greeted by Mr. James Kiera. I am beyond pleased with his courteous and friendly service. He went over and above the level of service I have ever experienced at a Car Dealership. He was considerate, honest and super helpful. In fact everyone in the service dept. was smiling and attentive. I congratulate the Williamsville INFINITI for maintaining such high level of customer service and for hiring the best people to represent them. Again, I would give Mr. James Kiera 5 stars for his service and thank ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review